Difference between revisions of "KNI Staff Members"

From the KNI Lab at Caltech
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 14: Line 14:
|Office = 126 Steele
|Office = 126 Steele
|Phone = 626-395-3423 (office)<br>626-676-8529 (cell)
|Phone = 626-395-3423 (office)<br>626-676-8529 (cell)
|AreasResponsibility = Electron Beam Lithography,<br>Technical Operations
|AreasResponsibility = Electron Beam Lithography,<br>Lab Technical Operations
|Photo = Guy-A-DeRose.jpg
|Photo = Guy-A-DeRose.jpg
}}
}}
Line 68: Line 68:
|Office = 330 Steele
|Office = 330 Steele
|Phone = 626-395-5732 (office)
|Phone = 626-395-5732 (office)
|AreasResponsibility = Lab Infrastructure
|AreasResponsibility = Lab Infrastructure,<br>Lab Maintenance
|Photo = Barry-Baker.jpg
|Photo = Barry-Baker.jpg
}}
}}

Revision as of 23:37, 27 April 2019

Name Job Title Email Office & Phone Areas of Responsibility Photo
Guy A. DeRose, PhD
Associate Director of
Technical Operations
derose@caltech.edu
126 Steele
626-395-3423 (office)
626-676-8529 (cell)
Electron Beam Lithography,
Lab Technical Operations
Guy-A-DeRose.jpg
Tiffany Kimoto
Associate Director of
Business Operations
tkimoto@caltech.edu
119A Steele
626-395-3914 (office)
310-291-7977 (cell)
Programs, Outreach,
Communications,
Financial Management
Tiffany-Kimoto.jpg
Matthew S. Hunt, PhD
Assistant Director of
Staff Research
& Lead Microscopist
matthew.hunt@caltech.edu
303 Steele
626-395-5994 (office)
203-470-0861 (cell)
Microscopy,
Staff Research Projects
Matthew-S-Hunt.jpg
Bert Mendoza
Laboratory Coordinator
bertm@caltech.edu
124 Steele
626-395-4075 (office)
626-491-2970 (cell)
Lab Safety & Coordination,
Wet Chemistry, Photolithography
Bert-Mendoza.jpg
Nathan S. Lee
Plasma Process Engineer
nathslee@caltech.edu
319 Steele
626-395-1319 (office)
Reactive-Ion Etching,
Plasma-Enhanced Deposition
Nathan-S-Lee.jpg
Alex Wertheim
Materials Process Engineer
alexw@caltech.edu
130 Steele
626-395-3371 (office)
Physical Deposition,
3D Printing, Ellipsometry
Alex-Wertheim.jpg
Barry Baker
Laboratory Assistant
bbaker5@caltech.edu
330 Steele
626-395-5732 (office)
Lab Infrastructure,
Lab Maintenance
Barry-Baker.jpg
Jennifer Palmer
Administrative Lead
jpalmer@caltech.edu
128 Steele
626-395-3244 (office)
Accounts, Billing,
Orders
Jennifer-Palmer.jpg
Patama Taweesup
Grants Manager
patama@caltech.edu
142B Moore
626-395-8542 (office)
Grant Management
Patama-Taweesup.jpg