KNI Staff Members

From the KNI Lab at Caltech
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Name Job Title Email Office & Phone Areas of Responsibility Photo
Guy A. DeRose, PhD
Associate Director of
Technical Operations
derose@caltech.edu
126 Steele
626-395-3423 (office)
626-676-8529 (cell)
Electron Beam Lithography,
Lab Technical Operations
Guy-A-DeRose.jpg
Tiffany Kimoto
Executive Director
tkimoto@caltech.edu
119A Steele
626-395-3914 (office)
626-744-9908 (fax)
310-291-7977 (cell)
Programs, Outreach,
Communications,
Financial Management
Tiffany-Kimoto.jpg
Kelly McKenzie
Laboratory Technician
kmmckenz@caltech.edu
130 Steele
626-395-5732 (office)
General Lab Support
McKenzie Kelly 2.jpg
Bert Mendoza
Laboratory Coordinator
bertm@caltech.edu
124 Steele
626-395-4075 (office)
626-491-2970 (cell)
Lab Safety & Coordination,
Wet Chemistry, Photolithography
Bert-Mendoza.jpg
Alex Wertheim
Materials Process Engineer
alexw@caltech.edu
330 Steele
626-395-3371 (office)
Physical Deposition,
3D Printing, Ellipsometry
Alex-Wertheim.jpg
Annalena Wolff
Microscopist
awolff@caltech.edu
303 Steele
626-395-5994 (office)
SEM/FIB/TEM/Microscopy
Wolff annalena.jpg
Jennifer Palmer
Administrative Lead
jpalmer@caltech.edu
128 Steele
626-395-3244 (office)
626-744-9908 (fax)
Accounts, Billing,
Purchase Orders
Jennifer-Palmer.jpg
Patama Taweesup
Grants Manager
patama@caltech.edu
142B Moore
626-395-8542 (office)
Grant Management
Patama-Taweesup.jpg